skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 25
L
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - #20
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
Alt Field, Municipal Way, Hilliard, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
6477 Eiterman Road, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
6477 Eiterman Road, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1 -
TBD - TBD
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 5
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Dublin Green Sox (4-14)
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
6:30 PM EDT