skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 6
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - #20
FINAL
Thu Apr 15
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
L
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
L
Alt Field, Municipal Way, Hilliard, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - field 20
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - #20
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - #20
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Alt Field, Municipal Way, Hilliard, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Thompson Park, Woodbridge Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - #20
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
Alt Field, Municipal Way, Hilliard, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12 -
UA Bears GOLD (12-4)
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field 22
9:30 AM EDT
Wed Jun 16
L
Wyandotte Woods, Dublin, OH, USA - 22
FINAL
Tue Jun 22 -
4040 Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - Field #20
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 22
L
Emerald Fields, Wyandotte Woods Boulevard, Dublin, OH, USA - 19
FINAL