skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 13
L
UC Tigers Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 15
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
18757 Main St, Broadway, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
FINAL
Sat May 8 -
Olentangy Stix Blue
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 8
L
Magnetic Springs Ball Fields, Ohio 37, Marysville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15 -
SWL Warriors
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 15
W
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
UCJRD Sports Complex, County Home Road, Marysville, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
Bo Jackson
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 27
L
23353 OH-37, Marysville, OH, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 5 -
Olentangy Stix Blue
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Liberty Park, Home Road, Powell, OH, USA - Diamond #2
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 13
L
23353 OH-37, Marysville, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
23353 OH-37, Marysville, OH, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 26 -
23353 Ohio 37, Marysville, OH, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 26 -
23353 Ohio 37, Marysville, OH, USA
11:00 AM EDT